Media

This section is aimed mainly at media professionals.

It includes the latest new and press releases, registration guidelines and regulations, and multimedia material and other informative resources about Fira de Barcelona and the trade shows and congresses held at the Montjuïc and Gran Via venues.

For additional content on a specific event you can download the press kit and find out all the latest news from its exhibitors at the relevant website.

Search event on the calendar

Lorem ipsum


 

News and press releases

This section contains a selection of news and press releases about the institution and its trade fair activities.

Go to News and press releases

Press registration

Information on press accreditation registration for covering the trade shows and congresses organized by Fira de Barcelona.

Go to Press registration

Multimedia gallery

Images of our venues and the main trade shows and congresses held in the Montjuïc and Gran Via venues.

Go to Multimedia gallery

Firanews

Fira's newsletter featuring stories and interviews to offer a different angle on the trade fair industry.

Go to Firanews

Press Rooms

Fira de Barcelona has press rooms at Montjuïc and Gran Via venues. 

Go to Press Room

 
Contacts

If you would like to receive press releases or information about the institution and its events, please contact our press office.

Communication Department

Fira de Barcelona
Av. Reina Mª Cristina, s/n
08004 Barcelona
Tel. (+34) 93 233 20 29
prensa@firabarcelona.com

Director of Communications 

Amparo Losada
alosada@firabarelona.com

Secretary

Isabel Ros
iros@firabarcelona.com

Press chief

Salvador Bilurbina
sbilurbina@firabarcelona.com

 
Press Office Team

Eduard Pérez
eperezm@firabarcelona.com

Folc Lecha
flecha@firabarcelona.com

Gloria Dilluvio
gdilluvio@firabarcelona.com

Mª Dolors Herranz
mdherranz@firabarcelona.com

Marta Juvell
mjuvell@firabarcelona.com

Montse García
mgarciad@firabarcelona.com

Albert Sas
asas@firabarcelona.com