Welcome to the press room

We provide communications professionals with the necessary resources to cover the events held in Fira de Barcelona.

On this page, you can view the main news and a selection of multimedia material about the institution and its shows, as well as information about the registration procedure in the press rooms set up for each event.

For more information about an event, visit the corresponding website and download the press kit and view exhibitors' new products.

See calendar


 

Registration

Find out when and how to obtain a press pass to cover the shows and congresses organised by Fira de Barcelona. If you are a journalist, photographer, TV cameraman or professional working for an online publication or press office of an institution or exhibitor company, the pass will allow you to access to the exhibition area and side events.

Download registration requirements in PDF format

Montjuïc Press Room
Montjuïc venue, Hall 8
Tel. 93 233 35 70*

Gran Via Press Room
Gran Via venue. Europa Hall (Level -1)
Tel. 93 233 40 17*

*Telephone's numbers operational only during the shows

 

Contact

If you wish to receive press releases or request information about the institution and its events, please contact our press team.

Communications and Reports Area

Fira de Barcelona
Av. Reina Maria Cristina, s/n
08004 Barcelona
Tel. 93 233 20 29
prensa@firabarcelona.com

Director of Communications and Reports

Amparo Losada
alosada@firabarelona.com

Communications Office

Isabel Ros
iros@firabarcelona.com

Press Chief
Salvador Bilurbina
 
Press Team

Eduard Pérez
eperezm@firabarcelona.com

Folc Lecha
flecha@firabarcelona.com

Gloria Dilluvio
gdilluvio@firabarcelona.com

Mª Dolors Herranz
mdherranz@firabarcelona.com

Marta Juvell
mjuvell@firabarcelona.com

Montse García
mgarciad@firabarcelona.com

Director of Reports

Teresa Condom 
tcondom@firabarcelona.com

Reports Team

Mónica Martín
mmartin@firabarcelona.com